Phone: 800.352.DRUG
Local: 714.540.8911
Fax: 714.435.0261
E-mail: info@stevensrx.com

Address: Mesa Verde Plaza
1525 Mesa Verde Drive East
Costa Mesa, California, 92626 USA


For immediate service, if your phone inquiry is related to an existing RX order, please call during our office hours. Before you call, cross reference our hours in California (Pacific Time) with your time zone within the continental United States.


Store Hours
Monday - Friday Saturday Sunday
Pacific Time 09 am - 6:00 pm 10 am - 1:30 pm Closed
Mountain Time 10 am - 7:00 pm 11 am - 2:30 pm Closed
Central Time 11 am - 8:00 pm 12 pm - 3:30 pm Closed
Eastern Time 12 pm - 9:00 pm 01 pm - 4:30 pm Closed